Quarantine

One fateful day on a Friday I was told some great news! School had been canceled! Bad news. We had school work to do on Monday, my parents tried as hard as they could to make a school experience and it was fun! We had amazing activities of every caliber! On Tuesday my dad went to the school and got me and my sister Josie some actual schoolwork to do so on day two we did some schoolwork. And it went mostly like that throughout the week ( up in’till Thursday when I but I predict that the rest of the week will go like that)

I Hope you all are holding up well!

Angus

6 thoughts on “Quarantine”

  1. It was so weird saying good bye to all of you that Friday because I had a feeling school would be closing but didn’t no for sure. You know if I knew, I would have been handing you all piles of books on your way out the door!

  2. Ahhhh, “one fateful Friday”…it was that indeed. I”m glad to hear that you seem to be holding up well,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *