my opinion.

My thoughts on this whole thing is pretty mixed. On the first hand I get to stay home from school. on the other hand, I have to do my work. On the theoretical “3rd hand” I get to goof off after ( in between ) my work periods

But even with all the other world shifting stuff happening Coronavirus shifting the world like 90 degrees to the left. and all the sudden the world did a 360! it was snowing! overnight the world got a nice big white blanket… which was a foot thick! this is all some pretty crazy stuff happening!

I spent a while this morning playing in the snow, most of which I was being buried by my sister Josie. by the time she was done with me I looked like a mini snowhill. and my dad got a day off!

have a nice day! Angus.

2 thoughts on “my opinion.”

  1. Yes, it’s all about balance. There are pro’s and con’s to being home. All we can do is find the positives and make the best of it all. Being able to go outside a lot more is definitely a positive in my book!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *