WHY!

Today I have been asked to write for 40 minutes. Problem is I have nothing to write about. I have to write something… So toda- oh wait I already said that… Oh! um iv’e been going for walks lately… Don’t know if your interested in that… But uuuuh say you are maybe! Iv’e  been walking about 3 miles most times…  This one time I walked 4.9 miles to a store close to me… Oh wait is it 2:43 already? hallelujah! this was getting awkward… Wait! I started at 2:25? Aw crap! okay back to the walk.

I was ahead of my family for most of the time. I also walked a loop around to river road then white road and finely I looped around back to carding machine road. My home. I was so tired!

Wow! that came out better then I expected! Angus.

One thought on “WHY!”

  1. Nice!!!! Family walks are awesome. Hopefully you can get out for another one today; it’s so nice out!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *